Sleep Paralysis


Recently I was sleeping very poorly and had difficulty breathing through my nose.
I had sleep paralysis.
Sitting beside me atop a bedside table, there was an entity in the shape of man in a formal looking black suit.
It lacked a human head, instead there was only round darkness with a pattern like a masquerade mask, and it growled like a dog.
I thought the name of Jesus Christ and shortly after I woke up.
If anyone has trouble with sleep paralysis pray to Jesus Christ for help, in thought if you cannot speak.
 
I think sleep paralysis is very different from an ordinary nightmare and is completely brought about by evil spirits.
In dreams, even in nightmares, the NPCs have no substance.
Even if you think its real at the time within the dream itself, they fade away and morph, appear and disappear out of nowhere, as if they were nothing.
The sleep paralysis entities you can very strongly feel there is a presence, even if you cannot see them you can feel the presence.
And it is the presence themselves that is unsettling and even scary.